Thursday, July 1, 2010

Accepted artists for "No Place to Call Home"

The artwork accepted into "No Place to Call Home" curated by our own Kathleen McCabe, has been announced and some are Southern California members.

Brooke Atherton -- Quiet Man
Loris Bogue -- Quiet--Homeless Sleeping
Tanya Brown -- Leaving
David Charity -- House of Cardboard
Yael David-Cohen -- Door of many colours
Yael David-Cohen -- Rainy Day
Yael David-Cohen -- Checkered
Rebecca Fricke -- Wallflowers
Sandy Gregg -- Homeless II
Jutta Halpin -- Praying Tree
Sandra Hankins -- Gimme Shelter
Sue King -- 1933
Pamela Klebaum -- Silent Chain
Kathy Nida -- One Paycheck
Do Palma -- Curbside Madonna
Christine Predd -- Where The Ragged People Go
Suzanne Riggio -- Nola's Tears
Averill Stuart-Head -- Where Do We Go From Here
Priscilla Stultz -- Despair
Judy Warner -- Homeless
Marianne Williamson -- Ghost Walk

No comments: